Contact Sh'Zen

CAPE TOWN

Shariefa Witbooi
Tel: 021 704 2940
Fax: 021 704 2941
Email: shariefa@shzen.co.za

GAUTENG

Raeleen Milne
Tel: 011 262 3100
Fax: 011 262 3104
Email: jhbsalesassistant@shzen.co.za

KWA-ZULU NATAL

Glynis Richardson
Tel: 011 262 3100
Cell: 083 283 3278
Email: glynis@shzen.co.za


WESTERN CAPE

Adele Oebell - Regional Manager
Northern Suburbs
Tel: 021 911 0721
Cell: 082 466 6167
Email: adele@shzen.co.za

Cheryl October - Regional Manager
Southern Suburbs
Tel: 021 706 7990
Cell: 083 639 9995
Email: cheryl@shzen.co.za / cherelles@telkomsa.net

Fatima Petersen - Regional Manager
Athlone and surrounding areas
Tel: 021 696 7135
Cell: 084 280 3083
Fax: 021 696 7135
Email: fatima@shzen.co.za

Grace Searle
Wynberg, Fairways, Ottery, Grassy Park
Cell: 082 924 7160
Email: gracesearle@telkomsa.net

Heather Chowles
Table View and surrounding areas
Cell: 083 327 6893
Email: hchowles@telkomsa.net

Heather Gordon
Southern Suburbs
Cell: 072 608 0845
Tel: (021) 713 0007
Email: heather@bodyalign.co.za

Latiefah Latief
Southern Suburbs
Cell: 073 233 5516
Email: latifahlatiefhartley@gmail.com

Lorna Burger - Regional Manager
Boland and Northern Suburbs
Cell: 083 327 9550
Email: lorna@shzen.co.za

Lucinda Sylvester
Strand, Gordon's Bay
Tel: 021 854 6459
Cell: 084 602 1175 Fax: 021 883 2785
Email: cindy.dreamgirls@gmail.com

Rosita Bandli
Milnerton, Table View, West Coast
Tel: 021 557 4519
Cell: 083 398 6279
Email: rosita@shzen.co.za

Ruwayda Du Toit - Regional Manager
Southern Suburbs
Tel: 021 797 6084
Cell: 082 437 1310
Email: ruwayda@shzen.co.za

Rose Langmann - Regional Manager
Southern Suburbs, Table View and surrounding areas
Cell: 083 635 8444
Email: rose@shzen.co.za

Shehaam Davids - Regional Manager
Southern Suburbs and CBD
Cell: 082 822 0619
Email: shedav9@gmail.com

Shihaam Mohamed - Regional Manager
Kensington, Maitland, Goodwood and surrounding areas
Tel: 021 591 7930
Cell: 083 984 0062
Email: shihaam@shzen.co.za

Sumaya Clarke
Blackheath, Blue Downs, Eerste River, Kuilsriver and Surrounds
Cell: 072 854 6885
Email: sclarke.shzen@gmail.com

Suzette Oosthuizen
Durbanville , Stellenberg
Tel: 021 919 3072
Cell: 083 412 8750
Email: s.oosth@iafrica.com

Yvette De Wee
Northern Suburbs
Tel: 021 530 4547
Cell: 081 519 1693
Fax: 021 530 0881
Email: ydewee1@gmail.com

Zarina Marcus - Regional Manager
Southern Suburbs and surrounding areas
Tel: 021 697 1217 (h)
Cell: 083 645 6438
Email: zarina@shzen.co.za

GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA, LIMPOPO
& NORTH WEST PROVINCE

Heather Thackwray
Centurion, Pretoria, Pretoria East and surrounding areas
Cell: 082 379 2323
Email: heatherstemenhance@gmail.com

Joemyma Hendricks
Centurion, Laudium, Pretoria East and surrounding areas
Cell: 072 915 3236
Email: Joemyma@gmail.com

Karin du Preez
Benoni and Boksburg
Cell: 073 250 7319
Email: dupreezkarin@telkomsa.net

Lyne Lombard
Edenvale, Bedfordview, Alberton, Sandton,Germiston and surrounding areas
Tel: 011 609 1971
Cell: 082 921 7287
Email: lyneshzen@gmail.com

Noëleen Spamers
Kempton Park and surrounding areas
Cell: 083 785 7654
Email: nspamers@webmail.co.za

Sharryn Harris
East Rand and surrounding areas
Cell: 083 631 0213
Email: sharryn@shzen.co.za

THE FREE STATE

Rentia Erasmus
Orange Free State
Tel: 057 357 5958
Email: rentiaera@telkomsa.net

EASTERN CAPE

Karen Doyle - Regional Manager
Tel: 041 364 0877
Cell: 082 370 6403
Email: karend@mweb.co.za

Monique Mentoor
East London
Cell: 083 510 0458
Email: chinybaby@hotmail.com

KWA-ZULU NATAL

Amelia Hepple
Newcastle
Tel: 034 312 3802
Cell: 084 556 7977
Email: ameliah@telkomsa.net

Fathima Motala
Durban
Tel: 032 551 2006
Cell: 072 403 3186
Email: fathimamotala1@gmail.com

Marietjie Rautenbach
Richardsbay
Tel: 035 786 0342
Cell: 084 880 9277
Email: marietjier@telkomsa.net